(Click anywhere on the page header above to return to previous page)

2019 Officers & Directors Pictures

John Gareis, President

Dave Shelton, Vice President

Tony Cerase, Imm PP
Jim Cunningham
Corresponding Secretary
Barry Schmitt
Recording Secretary
Dennis Benchoff
  cooper dir
Dan Cooper Director
Tom Bender Director
Kim Bade Director
Bill Confer Director
John Burke Director
George Resh Director